Yonkers Firefighters
Yonkers Firefighters
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS, NYSPFFA, AFL-CIO,CLC
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
President

George Rocha

Email:
Phone:
914-469-5761
Vice President

Steven Bubba Philp

Email:
Phone:
914-589-2339
Treasurer

Christopher Lavelle

Email:
Phone:
914-772-7435
Recording Secretary

Del Fernandez

Email:
Phone:
914-456-2287
Financial Secretary

Kevin Teague

Email:
Phone:
914-610-1823
Trustee

Louis Vellucci

Email:
Phone:
914-469-5885
Trustee

Angelo Roxas

Email:
Phone:
914-224-8979
Trustee

Michael Minasso

Email:
Phone:
917-805-7054
Trustee

Devon Chisholm

Email:
Phone:
914-320-6288
SHOP STEWARDS
Shop Stewards YFD Local 628
Station Steward Squad Contact # Email
Chief Mike Gallo 8 914-837-3462 mpg275@verizon.net
1 Chris Higgins 5 914-469-5804 Davymark8@gmail.com469-
3 Joe Ruckel 8 914-774-5010 Ruck72@aol.com
4 Sean Gallen 9 914-227-0012 sean.gallen@gmail.com
Michael Demaria 8 914-490-9780 mchldmaria@gmail.com
7 Denis Lawlor 3 914-882-1458 lawdenis1458@gmail.com
8 Dennis Santavicca 5 914-424-4114 dennisyfd2007@gmail.com
9 Miles Moloney 9 718-924-1786 milesmoloney@gmail.com
10 Donavan McKenzie 6 646-657-8328 Donavan.mckenzie@gmail.com
11 Ben Schram 2 914-552-0667 Ben.schram@gmail.com
12 Steve Moretti 4 914-557-5272 SDMoretti7@aol.com
13  Nicholas Perez 2 914-874-3033 Salohcin4991@yahoo.com
14 Mark Gannon 5 914-513-7547 mgann87@gmail.com



Email:
Phone:
914-476-1200
UFOA

UFOA Executive Board
President P.J. Goldfeder 914-497-3626 Pjgold14@optonline.net
Vice President Peter Carozza 914-830-2797 ptc@optonline.net
Financial Secretary Billy Treanor 914-772-2149 Bronxpiper@msn.com
Secretary/Treasurer Frank Marino 914-417-7822 Marinofrank303@gmail.com
Chief's Trustee  Bob Hacaj 914-755-7554 Rhacaj@gmail.com
Captain's Trustee Chris Canfield 914-494-0103 Yfdcapt194@gmail.com
Lieutenant's Trustee Brendan Bard 914-980-1501 Bbard01@optonline.net



Phone:
914-377-7524

-
IAFF Local 628
470 Nepperhan Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10701
  914-476-1200

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.